Services

1st Call Realty
http://www.1stcallrealty.info/
(419) 733-1088
ADS Financial LLC
Andy Schmitmeyer

343 E. main St.
PO Box 227
St. Henry, Ohio 45883

http://www.adsfinancialwealth.com/
419-501-2120
Arling-Evers Auctioneers
https://arling-evers.com/
(937) 670-6886
Bobcat of Mercer
https://bobcatofmercer.com/
(855) 605-0287
Bright Future Day Care
Theresa Lennartz- brightfuturedaycare@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/bright-future
419.678.8619
Buschur Refrigeration
Jerry Buschur- karla@buschersrefrigeration.com
http://www.buschursrefrigeration.com
419.678.3821
C.A Group
https://cagroupinc.org/
(419) 586-2137
Carriage Werkes
Joe Bruggeman- carriagewerkes@yahoo.com
http://www.bodyshopcelina.com/
419.678.4530
Corner Station
Alan Koester- akcorner@hometowncable.net
Cy Schwieterman-inc.
Joyce Gerlach-cysinc@bright.net
http://www.cys-inc.com/
419.925.4290
Edwards Jones
John Yoder
419.678.3252
Floral Reflections
Nychole Stommen- nycholestommen@yahoo.com
http://www.floralreflectionsohio.com/
419.678.8422
Gilmore & Delzeith Co LPA
Rick Delzeith
http://www.attorneycelinaohio.com/
(419) 586-8120
Haught Yoga
,
570 E. Kremer -Hoying Rd.
St. Henry, OH 45883

At Haught Yoga, we aspire to meet each individual where they are and inspire and empower them to develop a sense of awareness and to adopt a healthy and accessible functional movement practice through movement classes, private movement sessions and Thai yoga massage.

https://www.haughtyoga.com/
419-9539677
Howell Gast-Schlater
Emily Gast-Schlater- ejgast@yahoo.com
http://www.howellcolaw.com
419.678.7111
Leugers Insurance
Tony Schwieterman- tonyschwieterman@leugersinc.com
http://www.leugersins.com/
419.394.4141
Nature’s Green Nursery
Steve Stone- steve.stone@ngnursery.com
http://www.naturesgreennursery.com/
419.375.2322
O’Reilly Machine Tool Service
http://oreillymts.com/
(937) 526-4677
Ohio Indiana Roofing
Frank Urwin-
http://www.oiroofing.com/
419.925.4095
Pickle’s Lawn Service
Dillon Eyink
PT Services
Connie Buschur-ccbuschur@hotmail.com
http://ptsrehab.com/
419.678.4444
Romer’s Catering
Neil & Karen Romer- karen@romerscatering.com
http://www.romerscatering.com/
419.678.8482
Snap Fitness
Jeff Wendel- sthenryoh@snapfitness.com
http://www.snapfitness.com
419.678.7627
St. Henry Schools
Julie Gaerke
http://www.sh.noacsc.org
419.678.4834
Stammen Insurance
Josh Schmackers – jschmackers@stammeninsurance.com or corporate@stammeninsurance.com
http://www.stammeninsurance.com
419.678.2328
Technique Roofing Systems, Inc.
Bill Wourms- billwourms@techniqueroofing.com
Matt Baumer -mattbaumer@techniqueroofing.com
Mike Alt – Sales – mikealt@techniqueroofing.com
Brenda Reichert brendareichert@techniqueroofing.com
http://www.techniqueroofing.com
419.678.1020
The Messenger Press
Mitch Kremer

The Messenger Press was recently welcomed into the St. Henry Chamber. Serving customers both locally and throughout the United States, The Messenger Press strives to create lasting relationships and to continually provide value for their clients. The commercial printer, located in Carthagena, OH, has been in business since 1992 and has successfully transformed into the modern printing service provider it is today. With over 25 years of helping clients throughout the country, The Messenger Press will continue to listen to their customers, and adapt to their needs as they look to the future

http://www.messenger-press.com
419-925-4121
The St. Henry Bank
David Romer- dromer@sthenrybank.com
http://www.sthenrybank.com
419.678.2358
Tomorrow’s Technology Today
Lisa Neikamp-Urwin sales@ttecht.com
http://www.tomtechtoday.com
419.678.4600