Business Directory

1st Call Realty
http://www.1stcallrealty.info/
(419) 733-1088
ADS Financial LLC
Andy Schmitmeyer

343 E. main St.
PO Box 227
St. Henry, Ohio 45883

http://www.adsfinancialwealth.com/
419-501-2120
Anastasia Nychole Boutique & Tanning
Maria Wourms & Michaela Poeppelman- anastasianychole@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/anastasianychole
419.678.8284
Arling-Evers Auctioneers
https://arling-evers.com/
(937) 670-6886
Avon
Molly Eyink
Beckman & Gast
Bill Gast- billgast@beckmangast.com
Karl Gast - kgast@beckmangast.com
http://www.beckmangast.com
419.678.4195
Bobcat of Mercer
https://bobcatofmercer.com/
(855) 605-0287
Brides & Beyond
Becca Wenning
http://bridesbeyond.com/
419-678-4199
Bright Future Day Care
Theresa Lennartz- brightfuturedaycare@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/bright-future
419.678.8619
Buschur Refrigeration
Jerry Buschur- karla@buschersrefrigeration.com
http://www.buschursrefrigeration.com
419.678.3821
C.A Group
https://cagroupinc.org/
(419) 586-2137
Carriage Werkes
Joe Bruggeman- carriagewerkes@yahoo.com
http://www.bodyshopcelina.com/
419.678.4530
Central Vacs N More
Larry Selhorst- cvminc@bright.net
http://www.centralvacs-n-moreinc.com/
419.586.1098
CHP Home Care & Hospice
http://www.comhealthpro.org/
(419) 238-9223
Ciao Bella Boutique
Renee Rosenbeck
(419) 367-1930
Cooper Farms Processing
https://cooperfarms.com/
(419) 678-4853
Corner Station
Alan Koester- akcorner@hometowncable.net
Cy Schwieterman-inc.
Joyce Gerlach-cysinc@bright.net
http://www.cys-inc.com/
419.925.4290
Dax+Ivy Boutique

Dax+Ivy Boutique is a trendy baby and children's boutique. We carry girls sizes newborn to 14 and boys sizes newborn to 6. Our boutique offers trendy and high quality clothing and accessories for you little ones with many organic fabrics that will hold up over time for your children. We are a mother/daughter team. Combined with the boutique is my photography studio - Over the Topp Photography which specializes in newborn, children and family photography. In addition to our brick and mortar store, we plan to have an online store available in the next month or two to be able to offer convenient shopping from home. Currently our boutique hours are Wednesday 1-6, Friday 12-5 and Saturday 10-3. You can follow us on Facebook or Instagram - daxandivyboutique.

419-852-6545
Edwards Jones
John Yoder
419.678.3252
Fish Mo’s Bar & Grill
Matt Stelzer- fishmos@msn.com
419.678.4623
Fishbaugh Family Eye Care
Jodi Stammen
www.fishbaughfamilyeyecare.com
(419) 678-8800
(419) 678-4224
Floral Reflections
Nychole Stommen- nycholestommen@yahoo.com
http://www.floralreflectionsohio.com/
419.678.8422
Gardens at St. Henry
Kelley Baker- kbaker@itcoh.com
http://www.thegardenssthenry.com/
419.678.9800
Gels Market
Charlie Gels- longball@hometowncable.net
http://www.gelsiga.com
419.678.4249
Gilmore & Delzeith Co LPA
Rick Delzeith
http://www.attorneycelinaohio.com/
(419) 586-8120
Grace & Serenity Wellness Studio

As a licensed massage therapist I strive to help my clients with relaxation and healing through my services, knowledge, and health and wellness products.

567.644.4132
Haught Yoga
,
570 E. Kremer -Hoying Rd.
St. Henry, OH 45883

At Haught Yoga, we aspire to meet each individual where they are and inspire and empower them to develop a sense of awareness and to adopt a healthy and accessible functional movement practice through movement classes, private movement sessions and Thai yoga massage.

https://www.haughtyoga.com/
419-9539677
Hi Tech Wire Inc.
Bill Hemmelgarn- htw@bright.net
http://hi-techwire.com/
419.678.8376
Hogenkamp Funeral Home
Brian Hogenakmp
http://www.hogenkampfh.com/
(419) 678-4567
Homestretch Sportswear
Don Hess- mail@homestretchsportswear.com
http://www.homestretchsportswear.com/
419.678.4282
Hometown Cable Company LLC
Hometown Cable is a fiber to the home provider in the Coldwater Ohio
http://www.hometowncable.net/
419-678-4090
419-678-4614
Howell Gast-Schlater
Emily Gast-Schlater- ejgast@yahoo.com
http://www.howellcolaw.com
419.678.7111
ITR Manufacturing LLC
Chris Borgerding
http://itrmanufacturing.com/
419.763.1493
419.763.1491
Mark & Jerry Jacobs
419.678.3802
Kleinhenz Brothers Livestock Inc.
Paul Kleinhenz -kleinhenzbrothers@frontier.com
419.678.7009
Kuenning Western Ohio Hardware
Andy Kuenning
419-678-3828
Dan Lennartz- dan@lcsincorporated.com
419.678.8600
Leugers Insurance
Tony Schwieterman- tonyschwieterman@leugersinc.com
http://www.leugersins.com/
419.394.4141
Mercer Health
Deb Hemmelgarn
http://www.mercer-health.com
Nature’s Green Nursery
Steve Stone- steve.stone@ngnursery.com
http://www.naturesgreennursery.com/
419.375.2322
O’Reilly Machine Tool Service
http://oreillymts.com/
(937) 526-4677
Ohio Indiana Roofing
Frank Urwin-
http://www.oiroofing.com/
419.925.4095
PBS Animal Health
Joan Buschur
419-925-8800
Peoples Bank Co.
https://www.pbcbank.com/
(419) 678-2385
Pickle’s Lawn Service
Dillon Eyink
Pla-Mor Lanes
https://plamorlanes.net/
(419) 678-3113
Poly Concepts
http://www.polyconcepts.com/
(419) 678-3300
PT Services
Connie Buschur-ccbuschur@hotmail.com
http://ptsrehab.com/
419.678.4444
Jeff Rinderle- rcwjeff@hometaoncable.net
419.678.4043
Rindler Truss
Ron Rindler- sharon@rindlertruss.com
http://www.rindlertruss.com
419.678.4095
Rising Sun Express
http://risingsunexpress.com/
(937) 596-6167
(937) 596-0649
Romer’s Catering
Neil & Karen Romer- karen@romerscatering.com
http://www.romerscatering.com/
419.678.8482
Schmitz Enterprises
Bob & Jane Schmitz -schmitzenterprisesinc@gmail.com
http://www.schmitzenterprisesinc.com
419.763.1486
Schockman Lumber Company
Jeff Bruns- schockmanjeffbruns@yahoo.com
Mark Bruns- markbruns@gmail.com
http://www.schockmanlumber.com
419.678.4189
419-852-1082
Snap Fitness
Jeff Wendel- sthenryoh@snapfitness.com
http://www.snapfitness.com
419.678.7627
St. Henry Dental
Peter Moreland
https://www.sthenrydental.com/
419-678-8000
St. Henry Nite Club
Bill Dues
http://sthenryniteclub.com/
419.678.2296
St. Henry Schools
Julie Gaerke
http://www.sh.noacsc.org
419.678.4834
St. Henry Tile Co.
Bob Homan- bobh@sthenrytileco.com
http://sthenrytileco.com/
419.678.4841
Stachler Concrete
Andy Stachler- astachler@yahoo.com
http://www.stachlerconcrete.com
419.678.3867
Stammen Insurance
Josh Schmackers - jschmackers@stammeninsurance.com or corporate@stammeninsurance.com
http://www.stammeninsurance.com
419.678.2328
Subway
Jeremy Wenning- jvwenning@msn.com
http://www.subway.com
419.790.0564
T&L Lift Trucks
Kevin Thobe- kevin@tllifttrucks.com
http://www.tllifttrucks.com
419.678.8660
Technique Roofing Systems, Inc.
Bill Wourms- billwourms@techniqueroofing.com
Matt Baumer -mattbaumer@techniqueroofing.com
Mike Alt - Sales - mikealt@techniqueroofing.com
Brenda Reichert brendareichert@techniqueroofing.com
http://www.techniqueroofing.com
419.678.1020
Janine Jacobs
www.facebook.com/StHenryBakeShoppe
419.678.8118
The Home Place
Roger DeMange- thehomeplace@hometowncable.net
http://www.thehomeplaceonline.com
419.678.3600
The Messenger Press
Mitch Kremer

The Messenger Press was recently welcomed into the St. Henry Chamber. Serving customers both locally and throughout the United States, The Messenger Press strives to create lasting relationships and to continually provide value for their clients. The commercial printer, located in Carthagena, OH, has been in business since 1992 and has successfully transformed into the modern printing service provider it is today. With over 25 years of helping clients throughout the country, The Messenger Press will continue to listen to their customers, and adapt to their needs as they look to the future

http://www.messenger-press.com
419-925-4121
The St. Henry Bank
David Romer- dromer@sthenrybank.com
http://www.sthenrybank.com
419.678.2358
Tomorrow’s Technology Today
Lisa Neikamp-Urwin sales@ttecht.com
http://www.tomtechtoday.com
419.678.4600
Village of St. Henry
Ron Gelhaus- sthenry_vil@yahoo.com
http://vil.saint-henry.oh.us
419.678.4030
Wehrkamp Enterprises, Inc.
Brock Dilbone- greens@bright.net
419.678.8666
Wells Brothers
http://www.wellsbrothers.com/
(937) 394-7559